2,500 digits  –  25 percent done!

Filling my old backyard with micro stories was fun. That is where I learned how to ride my first small two-wheeled bike, and now I managed to put the words (translated to English here) “graceful enigma, wobbly two-wheeler” exactly at that area where I was practicing. A bicycle is a graceful enigma and also, for me, at that time, a wobbly two-wheeler. There were many such nice stories I could fit in there. And many old memories came back too, as I was working on this for the last 30 minutes or so, a sheer pleasure.

And, 25 percent done!  🙂

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bigparadox.wordpress.com/2008/07/15/2500-25-done/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

