2,800 digits

Getting closer to 3,000 now. Soon I will have to extend my imaginary walk. The one I have has 340 stations, i.e. it has space for storing 3,400 digits. At that point I will have to spend some extra time extending the walk to encompass 1,000 stations, so that I can fill it with the rest of the 10,000 digits.

I have quite some un-used area of Stockholm that I will use for this. I also have some other cities that I know fairly well, not as big as Stockholm though. And I have lots of houses which I can use.

Anyway, with today’s 100 digits I am up in 2,800 digits.

2,800 digits

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bigparadox.wordpress.com/2008/08/05/2800-digits/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

