3,200 digits

Back from a few days paus here. As you can see, I am not advancing so quickly at the moment. This is because I need to be quite focused on other things in my life right now. Getting a new computer, and some other things, and things relating to my work now after the vacation 🙂

Anyway, I will continue, but not with the same pace. Today I memorized 100 more digits, and here is the updated diagram.

3,200 digits

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bigparadox.wordpress.com/2008/08/14/3200-digits/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. wow!… i am impressed…:)


Leave a Reply

