3,500 digits

Another 100 digits done. When I memorze 100 digits I spend most of the time inventing the 10 micro stories. When that is done, I have in a way already memorized them, but I would guess that if the stories were given to me “ready made” it would go pretty quick to memorize them. Now I spend about 30 minutes to create them, but if they were given to me I guess I would need only 10 minutes to memorize them, 1 minute per story. In the future, if computers get more powerful and can be programmed to be a bit creative, then the computer can do the job of creating the stories and I would only have to memorize them. This could reduce the time considerably for the whole memorization process, which would then only involve the memorization as such.

3,500 digits

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bigparadox.wordpress.com/2008/08/30/3500-digits/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

