Happy Pi Day tomorrow!

Yeah, I had to write that today, because tomorrow I will have no access to a computer. I am moving to a new place so now packing everything into boxes here, but I just had to wish you all a Happy Pi Day! šŸ™‚

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bigparadox.wordpress.com/2009/03/13/happy-pi-day-tomorrow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. did you ever got near close to the 10,00 challenge?

    • Well, I am close to half way. In the last part of year 2008 I had reached 3,800 digits. At that time I had to make a pause, and that pause is still going on šŸ™‚ One day I will continue though, and I see no problem in reaching 10,000 digits. The reason for my pause was not that it started to become difficult, but just that things happened in my life which took a lot of focus.

      Magnus

      • I hope you resume this effort, its something not only creative but interesting to see the way it develops. I have added a link to your blog on mine’s blogrol.


Leave a comment